Events http://consciouscycles.org/ 2019-12-14T21:00:00 administrator@consciouscycles.org (Eventfinda) en Porter Hire Int Sprintcar Series Final Round http://consciouscycles.org/2019/porter-hire-int-sprintcar-series-final-round/auckland/western-springs?utm_medium=rss <p>The Kiwis have home track advantage, but the Americans and Australians have dominated here before."it will be all on for young and old.?Who doesn’t want to watch one of these winged warriors with over 800 ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 598553 2019-12-14T17:45:00 Nick and Will of SACHI on the decks & Little Peach Swimwear http://consciouscycles.org/2019/summer-at-stonyridge-sachi-and-little-peach/auckland/waiheke-island?utm_medium=rss <p>Stonyridge Vineyard on Waiheke Island presents:Little Peach Fashion Show followed by Nick & Will of SACHI on the Decks at Sunset. Other DJs will follow!A range of food will be available all evening.After 6 pm ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 611037 2019-12-14T17:00:00 A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show http://consciouscycles.org/2019/a-very-silly-christmas-comedy-show/wellington?utm_medium=rss <p>'Twas two weeks before Christmas, and all through the house, not a creature was stirring - apart from the thunderous laughter coming from A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show!Ho, ho, ho and ha, ha, ha! Come on down to ...</p><p>Wellington | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Wellington]]> 598018 2019-12-14T20:00:00 Impact Pro Wrestling: Nightmare Before Christmas 2019 http://consciouscycles.org/2019/impact-pro-wrestling-nightmare-before-christmas-2019/auckland/eden-terrace?utm_medium=rss <p>It's the biggest live event of the year!Impact Pro Wrestling presents 'Nightmare Before Christmas 2019'.Live for the very first time from the ABA Boxing Stadium in Eden Terrace and available on iPPV, come ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 603945 2019-12-14T18:30:00 A Christmas Festival http://consciouscycles.org/2019/a-christmas-festival/wellington?utm_medium=rss <p>Music for Christmas with Wellington Brass and the Bach Choir of Wellington - some of it well-known, some may be new to you. Lovely things, including Vaughan Williams?‘Fantasia on Christmas Carols? Daniel ...</p><p>Wellington | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Wellington]]> 610059 2019-12-14T14:00:00 Comedy Allstars in The Studio http://consciouscycles.org/2019/comedy-allstars-in-the-studio/auckland?utm_medium=rss <p>Demand for live Christmas Comedy at The Classic is huge so we have added some extra Comedy All Stars Shows in our funky Studio Venue on the 1st floor.Same time, same kind of show, packed with your favourite headliners ...</p><p>Auckland | Friday, 29 November 2019 - Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 608275 2019-12-14T19:20:00 Jung & the Restless - Xmas Special! http://consciouscycles.org/2019/jung-the-restless-xmas-special/auckland/westmere?utm_medium=rss <p>The sell out show returns to the Tiny Theatre for a Xmas Special. An improvised soap opera based on Jungian archetypes - be sure to follow the constant going-ons at the Shadowlands Health Clinic - you won’t be ...</p><p>Auckland | Friday, 13 December 2019 - Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 610125 2019-12-14T19:30:00 Summer Blowout http://consciouscycles.org/2019/summer-blowout/new-plymouth?utm_medium=rss <p>We've been hibernating and inhabiting the studio all winter so it's time to blow away the cobwebs and sleepy dust with a shin-dig and knees-up. We'll be stretching our satchel straps and rinsing out our gin traps with ...</p><p>New Plymouth | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> New Plymouth]]> 610022 2019-12-14T19:30:00 'Allo 'Allo - Le Christmas Dinner Show http://consciouscycles.org/2019/allo-allo-le-christmas-dinner-show/auckland/takapuna?utm_medium=rss <p>“Listen very carefully, I shall say this only once!?For group reservations of over 20 guests wishing to be sat together please call our group booking office on 07 574 1672 before purchasing tickets.Following an ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 9 November 2019 - Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 561251 2019-12-14T19:00:00 Aaradhna Taupo http://consciouscycles.org/2019/aaradhna-taupo/taupo?utm_medium=rss <p>The award-winning Aaradhna is one of the country’s most distinguished singer and songwriters. She’s been a familiar face - and voice - in the local and international scene since featuring on Adeaze’s chart-topping ...</p><p>Taupo | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Taupo]]> 601710 2019-12-14T20:30:00 That 90's band http://consciouscycles.org/2019/that-90s-band/auckland/milford?utm_medium=rss <p>Wassup?! Grab ya mates for the biggest Christmas Party Ever and throwback with us to the 1990's when Grunge music exploded onto the airways, Pop dominated and you owned a Furby..! Whatever...come DANCE! Rewind to the ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 590821 2019-12-14T19:30:00 Masaya//Cloak Bay//Maddie http://consciouscycles.org/2019/masaya-cloak-bay-maddie/mt-maunganui?utm_medium=rss <p>Next-gen hollow grinders Masaya and Cloak Bay team up with Maddie at Totara St - Sat 14th DEC Masaya are among the new breed of bands emerging from the depths of provincial surf town in NZ smashing Indie/soul/roots ...</p><p>Mt Maunganui | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Mt Maunganui]]> 610484 2019-12-14T21:00:00 Back to Romantic http://consciouscycles.org/2019/back-to-romantic/christchurch?utm_medium=rss <p>Back to Romantic - Chamber Music Series - supported by Christchurch City Creative Communities NZThe final concert of 2019 Back in Time Chamber series. This concert will be showcasing the talented Anna Maksymova on ...</p><p>Christchurch | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Christchurch]]> 576297 2019-12-14T14:00:00 My Country http://consciouscycles.org/2019/my-country/wellington?utm_medium=rss <p>A Māori, a Pākehā and a Pakistani come together; three outwardly diverse stand up comics with paradoxically similar and hilarious perspectives on unity, stereotypes and political correctness.Come and laugh with us ...</p><p>Wellington | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Wellington]]> 607358 2019-12-14T20:00:00 2040 Film Screening http://consciouscycles.org/2019/2040-film-screening/the-coromandel?utm_medium=rss <p>In this inspiring vision of the future, That Sugar Film director Damon Gameau travels the world in search of technologies and practices that will reduce our dependence on carbon, pull people out of poverty and help ...</p><p>The Coromandel | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Waihi]]> 611907 2019-12-14T18:30:00 The Narcs Unplugged - Summer Tour http://consciouscycles.org/2019/the-narcs-unplugged/lyttelton?utm_medium=rss <p>Iconic kiwi band The Narcs are taking their unplugged show on a Summer Tour plus dropping a new single “I Don’t Want To Go To Work Today?in time for the holidays. The tour will take in dates in New Zealand’s ...</p><p>Lyttelton | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Lyttelton]]> 588560 2019-12-14T20:00:00 Get it while you can - or got enough? http://consciouscycles.org/2019/get-it-while-you-can-or-got-enough/christchurch?utm_medium=rss <p>Are you going into the holiday period wondering what this year was all about? Did you find your purpose? Are you finally happy? Finish your year with us in style!Meet Devamrita Swami - travelling monk, author and ...</p><p>Christchurch | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Christchurch]]> 613179 2019-12-14T17:00:00 Battle of the Bands 2019 National Championship - NZ Final 2 http://consciouscycles.org/2019/battle-of-the-bands-2019-national-championship-nz-final-2/auckland?utm_medium=rss <p>After another year of Battle of the Bands National Championship events held at venues around NZ... the National Finals have arrived!This weekend, over 2 nights, Fri 13 and Sat 14 December, 2019 at the fabulous ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 613907 2019-12-14T19:30:00 A Baroque Christmas http://consciouscycles.org/2019/a-baroque-christmas/palmerston-north?utm_medium=rss <p>The Choir of Newman College, University of Melbourne with The Affetto PlayersIn this exciting Trans-Tasman collaboration, one of Australia’s leading chamber choirs combines forces with the celebrated New Zealand ...</p><p>Palmerston North | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Palmerston North]]> 605948 2019-12-14T15:00:00 Fairy Cat's Christmas! http://consciouscycles.org/2019/fairy-cats-christmas/wellington?utm_medium=rss <p>Come and celebrate the magic of Christmas with Fairy Cat and Friends!It's the most wonderful time of the year, and we'd love to have a fairy merry Christmas with you! Fairy Cat and Friends invite you to join our ...</p><p>Wellington | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Wellington]]> 599882 2019-12-14T14:00:00