Top Events http://consciouscycles.org/ 2020-01-09T10:30:00 administrator@consciouscycles.org (Eventfinda) en Coca-Cola Christmas in the Park http://consciouscycles.org/2019/coca-cola-christmas-in-the-park/auckland/grafton?utm_medium=rss <p>Be there for the magic of Coca-Cola Christmas in the Park at the Auckland Domain.The country's top singers, dancers and musicians are getting ready to ignite the big stage, performing your all-time Christmas ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 573915 2019-12-14T19:30:00 Christmas Wonder Park 2019 http://consciouscycles.org/2019/christmas-wonder-park-2019/auckland/flat-bush?utm_medium=rss <p>Christmas Wonder Park @ Barry Curtis Park is back in 2019 and is bigger, better and more exciting than ever! We want you to come and join us for a time of celebration and a chance of exploration.This is an event ...</p><p>Auckland | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 588291 2019-12-14T15:30:00 DinoFest Christchurch http://consciouscycles.org/2020/dinofest-christchurch/christchurch?utm_medium=rss <p>We invite you to step back in time 70 million years this summer to an age when dinosaurs roamed New Zealand.Now in its third year, DinoFest is back with more dinosaurs, more roaring, and more chomping.Meet Rexy ...</p><p>Christchurch | Thursday, 9 January 2020 - Sunday, 19 January 2020</p> Christchurch]]> 610594 2020-01-09T10:30:00 Bay Dreams http://consciouscycles.org/2020/bay-dreams/mt-maunganui?utm_medium=rss <p>The dates for the biggest event in New Zealand’s summer music calendar are locked and loaded with one of the most exciting line-ups yet!Presented by Greenroom Vodka and The Edge, Bay Dreams will return in 2020 to ...</p><p>Mt Maunganui | Thursday, 2 January 2020</p> Mt Maunganui]]> 588912 2020-01-02T12:00:00 Cox Partners Christmas at the Park http://consciouscycles.org/2019/cox-partners-christmas-at-the-park/napier?utm_medium=rss <p>Free to enter, family friendly community event. Gates open at 3.00pm. Activities for kids, free face painting and kids' confidence course.Entertainment starts at 5.00pm which includes local and nationally ...</p><p>Napier | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Napier]]> 575004 2019-12-14T15:00:00 Christmas Lights http://consciouscycles.org/2019/christmas-lights/auckland/western-springs?utm_medium=rss <p>Get into the Christmas spirit with MOTAT this December over twelve magical evenings. MOTAT’s heritage buildings, streetscapes and trams will be beautifully lit up with Christmas lights and there will be ...</p><p>Auckland | Friday, 13 December 2019 - Tuesday, 24 December 2019</p> Auckland]]> 609401 2019-12-14T20:00:00 Christmas Lightshow http://consciouscycles.org/2019/christmas-lightshow/christchurch-district?utm_medium=rss <p>So much more than just Lights. This is a unique Christmas experience that incorporates christmas lights that are synchronized to music. The music lineup is from various New Zealand Bands.The Lightshow is custom designed ...</p><p>Christchurch District | Friday, 29 November 2019 - Monday, 30 December 2019</p> Christchurch]]> 610770 2019-12-14T20:30:00 Christmas Parade and Market http://consciouscycles.org/2019/christmas-parade-and-market/selwyn?utm_medium=rss <p>The Lincoln Christmas Parade has been growing year on year and this years event is expected to be bigger and better than ever. It promises to attract thousands of visitors to the township, and along with the growing ...</p><p>Selwyn | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Lincoln]]> 610835 2019-12-14T21:00:00 Merry Bloody Christmas http://consciouscycles.org/2019/merry-bloody-christmas/whanganui?utm_medium=rss <p>Door sales will be available. Both cash and Eftpos accepted$15pp7pm-10pm each nightFriday 13thSaturday 14thSunday 15thWhanganui are your ready... Nightmares Containment arrives this Friday 13th weekend ...</p><p>Whanganui | Friday, 13 December 2019 - Sunday, 15 December 2019</p> Whanganui]]> 613903 2019-12-14T19:00:00 Ascot Park Christmas at the Races http://consciouscycles.org/2019/ascot-park-christmas-at-the-races/invercargill?utm_medium=rss <p>Celebrate the year and celebrate the season with Christmas at the Races! Treat yourself to an action-packed day of entertainment including fantastic food and drink, live music and thrilling racing action. From a ...</p><p>Invercargill | Saturday, 14 December 2019</p> Invercargill]]> 586334 2019-12-14T11:00:00